cereneo ist eine Schweizer Neurorehabilitationsklinik, die innovative und individuell abgestimmte Behandlungen für Patienten anbietet, die einen Schlaganfall hatten, an Parkinson, traumatischen Hirnverletzungen oder weiteren neurologischen Erkrankungen leiden. Wir unterstützen Patienten während des gesamten Genesungsprozesses von der stationären Behandlung bis zur Telerehabilitation.
0
durchschnittliche Therapieeinheiten pro Patient & Tag
0
Patient pro Arzt
0
laufende wissenschaftliche Studien

Neurorehabilitation bei cereneo

Innovation für die
Neurorehabilitation

Wir arbeiten mit den neuesten Technologien und Behandlungsmethoden, zum Beispiel Virtual Reality Spiele und Robotik, und integrieren neue Behandlungsoptionen kontinuierlich in unser Programm. Wir nutzen nur solche Methoden, für die ein Nutzen nachgewiesen worden ist – entweder durch neurowissenschaftliche und klinische Forschung, oder Experten-Meinung.

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand

Unsere Ärzte, Therapeuten und Pflegekräfte werden kontinuierlich geschult, um die neuesten wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisse direkt in die Praxis umzusetzen. Gemeinsam mit führenden Universitäten in Europa und den USA führen cereneo und das cereneo Institute for Interdisciplinary Research (cefir) auch selbst Studien zur Neurorehabilitation durch.

Messung des Trainingsfortschritts

Jeder Patient erhält ein personalisiertes Neurorehabilitations-Programm, das während des gesamten Behandlungszeitraums adaptiert wird. Der Fortschritt des Patienten wird wöchentlich mit Hilfe eines standardisierten und hochmodernen Systems erhoben, um auf Basis der Resultate das Behandlungsprogramm kontinuierlich anzupassen.

Unsere Partner

Blog, news & downloads

Patient reviews

cereneo
Zentrum für Neurologie
und Rehabilitation

Seestrasse 18
6354 Vitznau, CH

T: +41 41 399 67 00
F: +41 41 399 67 71
E: info@cereneo.ch

Vitznau | Hertenstein
Switzerland
cereneo
Zentrum für Neurologie
und Rehabilitation

Seestrasse 18
6354 Vitznau, CH

T: +41 41 399 67 00
F: +41 41 399 67 71
E: info@cereneo.ch

Vitznau | Hertenstein
Switzerland
Voriger
Nächster
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

cereneo is a Swiss neurorehabilitation clinic providing innovative and personalised treatments to patients who have experienced a stroke, Parkinson’s disease, traumatic brain injuries and other neurological diseases. We are supporting patients throughout the entire recovery process from inpatient treatments to telerehabilitation.

0
Average therapy sessions per patient & day
0
Patients per physician
0
Running scientific studies

Neurorehabilitation at cereneo

We believe in
medical innovation

We work with the latest devices and technologies, such as brain stimulation, movement sensors, virtual reality games and robotics, and continuously implement novel treatment options. We only use treatments that are backed by evidence, either from neuroscience, clinical research or expert opinion/experience.

We apply the latest knowledge

Our physicians, therapists and nurses are continuously trained to utilise the latest scientific knowledge. In partnership with leading universities in Europe and the United States, cereneo and the cereneo Institute for Interdisciplinary Research (cefir) conduct research on neurorehabilitation.

We measure
treatment success

Each patient receives a highly personalised neurorehabilitation programme that is adapted throughout the whole treatment process. We measure each patient’s progress on a weekly basis using standardised and highly advanced systems, and make adjustments based on the results.

Our partners

Blog, news & downloads

Patient reviews

cereneo
Center for Neurology
and Rehabilitation

Seestrasse 18
6354 Vitznau, CH

T: +41 41 399 67 00
F: +41 41 399 67 71
E: info@cereneo.ch

Vitznau | Hertenstein
Switzerland
cereneo
Center for Neurology
and Rehabilitation

Seestrasse 18
6354 Vitznau, CH

T: +41 41 399 67 00
F: +41 41 399 67 71
E: info@cereneo.ch

Vitznau | Hertenstein
Switzerland
Previous
Next
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.